New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hedonistic

Hedonistic and monogamous; confident and composed; loyal and tolerant; educated and well traveled.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleNetwork Architect

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchA partner in crime who is hedonistic and monogamous as well as ride or die. Right or wrong, I will always, always have your back. If you can’t reciprocate... then we are not compatible.
Our first dateAnything we want. As long as we don’t go to jail. And if we do and we agree it was worth it... then so be it. I know several great attorneys. lol.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:All of the above and more!
"Off Limits":As long as we are monogamous... nothing.